Preschool


Monday, 27 January 2020
  • National Lutheran Schools Week & Book Fair

    Monday, 27 January 2020 - Friday, 31 January 2020 @ 

Tuesday, 28 January 2020
  • National Lutheran Schools Week & Book Fair

    Monday, 27 January 2020 - Friday, 31 January 2020 @ 

  • Grandparent/VIP Day: Chapel & Pictures

    Tuesday, 28 January 2020

    8:45-10:00 AM: Zebras, Penguins, and Teddy Bears
    10:00-11:15 AM: Owls, Giraffes, Foxes, and Dolphins

Wednesday, 29 January 2020
  • National Lutheran Schools Week & Book Fair

    Monday, 27 January 2020 - Friday, 31 January 2020 @ 

Thursday, 30 January 2020
  • National Lutheran Schools Week & Book Fair

    Monday, 27 January 2020 - Friday, 31 January 2020 @ 

  • All About TK

    Thursday, 30 January 2020 @ 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Friday, 31 January 2020
  • National Lutheran Schools Week & Book Fair

    Monday, 27 January 2020 - Friday, 31 January 2020 @ 

Monday, 03 February 2020
  • Fall In-House Registration Begins for the 2020-2021School Year: Sign-up early to guarantee enrollment!

    Monday, 03 February 2020

Thursday, 06 February 2020
  • TK & Pre-K Field Trip to Kidspace

    Thursday, 06 February 2020

  • TK & Pre-K: Welcome to Kindergarten Night: Meet in the Chapel

    Thursday, 06 February 2020 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Saturday, 08 February 2020
  • PTLS Bingo Night

    Saturday, 08 February 2020 @ 5:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Friday, 14 February 2020
  • Valentine's Day Class Parties

    Friday, 14 February 2020

Monday, 17 February 2020
  • President's Day Observed: Preschool Closed

    Monday, 17 February 2020

Tuesday, 18 February 2020
  • Fall Public Registration Begins for the 2020-2021 School Year

    Tuesday, 18 February 2020